Latest Reviews for Flight Schools

Date Submitted: March 21, 2017
Flight School: Dean International
Location: FL - Miami, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Fantastic relationship teachers / students
Dean International has incredible service. The personal individual attention is genuine from the first day the student arrives until the day they graduate. Every student is treated like family, the number one goal of the administration and its professors is the overall success of their students.
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: George
52 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   Miami, Florida

Date Submitted: January 10, 2017
Flight School: Epic Aviation
Location: FL - New Smyrna Beach, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Epic Flight Academy
I earned my private pilot license at Epic, the best flight school in the area, continuing the IR and CPL!
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: Shawn Chen
26 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   Taiwan

Date Submitted: December 17, 2016
Flight School: A.T.C. Flight Training Center
Location: MD - Ft Washington, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 2 out of 10
School Facilities: 6 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 6 out of 10
Cost: 1 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Star Educare
I have a great experience at Star Educare. It has excellent facilities for flying training. I opted for Indian Professional Pilot Program and must say that the facility was highly professional and taught in brilliant manner. They guided every student in a detailed manner and motivated at every step. Highly impressed with its training standards. A big thumps up for Star Educare!



2. Just a month back, I joined Dean International Flight School – Star Educare and must say that my experience with this flight training academy has been superb. Looking at the training facility, experienced instructors and world-class infrastructure of the academy, it is undoubtedly one of the best flight training academies in India. All the staffs help you in becoming a good pilot giving you all the information in details. Before taking admission in Star Educare, I visited many pilot training academies but today I feel proud to be a student of this academy. Highly recommended to those who want to become a successful commercial pilot.
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: suraj kumar
22 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   india,New Delhi

Date Submitted: November 18, 2016
Flight School: Basair Australia
Location: NSW - Bankstown, Australia
Instruction & Ground School: 1 out of 10
School Facilities: 1 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 1 out of 10
Cost: 1 out of 10
Recommend: No
Review: Do not go here
Place is terrible all they want is your money.
They put plenty of effort in the appearance its a shame they charge you through the roof for theory. night ratings are like triple the cost and its ran by a guy who only cares about Money.
I went here and didnt even finish after a year and a half and i know people who it took a year to get a PPL what a joke. GO ELSEWHERE where its alot cheaper and somewhere that doesnt intake like 8x a year with classes of 20/25 people
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: Jay
23 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   Sydney

Date Submitted: November 14, 2016
Flight School: Dean International
Location: FL - Miami, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Best Flight School India
Review - Very nice people who help you out in every situation. I had to get my log book signed after i came back. I was worried that i might have to go back. But Star Educare got my work done within a week. I was astonished but really helpful guys. Thanks buddy.
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: william
23 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   chicago

Date Submitted: October 29, 2016
Flight School: Epic Aviation
Location: FL - New Smyrna Beach, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Epic flight academy best flight school!!
After completion of my instrument rated in epic flight academy , it was the best experience!! Privat pilot licence and instrument in only 5 months thanks to epic ! Good instructors and airplanes to give you the best chance to become a commercial pilot. In few words , great flight training !
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: Frederic Rabekoto
19 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   Madagascar

Date Submitted: October 10, 2016
Flight School: Dean International
Location: FL - Miami, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Simply amazing: Thats what i can say
My dream to become a pilot was accomplished here in Dean International School, Miami. Throughout the training i did not face any kind of problem. Everyone is very co-operative The staff, the Instructors, The school. I would recommend it to all fellow aspiring pilots.
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: Kulbeer
21 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   Hyderabad

Date Submitted: October 7, 2016
Flight School: Dean International
Location: FL - Miami, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: DEAN INTERNATIOANAL FLIGHT SCHOOL
we are very satisfied with there services .When we were confused about which flight school to select we need to choose for our brother that time we came to know about Dean International. we contacted Dean International’s India office- Star Educare, where we were guided for all the details and formalities. There training standards are high , faculty is well trained , facility is amazing.
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: mujeeb ur rehman
23 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   nagpur

Date Submitted: September 20, 2016
Flight School: Dean International
Location: FL - Miami, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 10 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Dean International Flight School
[6:21:24 PM] Ankit bhardwaj: I recently joined Dean International Flight School and i can say that my experience so far has been fantastic. The ground school is very informative as the teaching personnel makes sure you are prepared for the examinations. The flying aspect of this school is also very good. Overall, I would recommend Dean International flight School to anyone seeking a Commercial pilot Training – it prepares you well for all the examinations and helps you gather the experience and skill required to become a good pilot. I am very thrilled that I joined this particular school. I have taken the decision after carefully assessing other schools in this field and today i am happy that i made a good decision in joining Dean International Flight School. All the best to all the staffs and instructors at the school.

Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: Prince
21 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   Hyderabad

Date Submitted: September 18, 2016
Flight School: Epic Aviation
Location: FL - New Smyrna Beach, United States
Instruction & Ground School: 10 out of 10
School Facilities: 10 out of 10
Aircraft & Courses: 10 out of 10
Cost: 8 out of 10
Recommend: Yes
Review: Great flight School
Epic is one of the best academy at Florida with completed project Airport runways Airplanes maintenance / instructors / facilities . I recommend the school to start training from zero hr good luck
Ali Bdaiwi
Comments [ 0 ]
Submitted by: Ali bdaiwi
40 year-old   ::   Male Reviewer   ::   Iraq Baghdad